2018 Members of Shatterproof Circle


We are proud to recognize the inaugural members of Shatterproof Circle for their generosity during 2018. The Shatterproof Circle recognizes individual, family, and family foundation donors who give annually to the general fund at the cumulative level of $1,000 or more.

The following list honors those commitments made between January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2018, including the full value of any active pledge commitments made in prior years. View more information on the levels, benefits and impact of this annual giving society. 

On behalf of all the families whose lives have been impacted, and everyone at Shatterproof, we offer our sincere thanks.

Founders ($100,000+)

Cecelia and Jeff Assaf
The Family of Brian Mendell  
Steve and Ellen Mendell
Joanie and Maurice Reznik
Anthony and Val Rutledge 
The Lizzie & Jonathon M. Tisch Family Foundation

Founders ($50,000 - $99,999)

Megan Flanigan
Gary Henson
Kevin and Peggy Kirby
Harold I. & Faye B. Liss Foundation
Mollie Parnis Livingston Foundation
The Michael Cameron Moore Family Foundation 

Founders ($25,000 - $49,999)

Thomas J. Corcoran, Jr.
Bob Howard / Howard Family Charitable Foundation
Eleanor Mendell 
Gil Menna
Russ and Kathy Mitchell
Cathy Siegel Weiss
For Michael:  Annmarie, Kate and Frank Taylor
The Warrick Family Fund / Alan and Boots Warrick
Reggie and Rhonda Whitten

Platinum ($10,000 - $24,999)

Rick and Sue Barry in honor of Bryan J. Barry
Kevin Birzer
Barbara and Timothy Boroughs
Kevin Conroy
The Crowley Family
Gary Giglio
Chris and Sue Hocevar
Tina M. Johann
Merrick Kleeman
Krasne Family / The Next Generation Foundation 
George Link Jr. Charitable Trust
Mark Miller
Leslee Rogath
Ruth and Arne Sorenson
Craig Spencer
M K Reichert Sternlicht Foundation
Richard Sullivan

Gold ($5,000 - $9,999)

Erik Anderson
Mark Attanasio
Kimberly Crenshaw
Michael De Luca
Ronald and Donna Domsch
Jonathan Fielding
Stephen Drake Martin Family Foundation
E.J. Noble-Smith
Helen Pomeroy
Lisa and Michael Rome
Paul Saunders

Silver ($2,500 - $4,999)

Chris Carey
Nick Hackett
Michael Hart
Michael Ippolito
Leigh Ann Labate
Roger Meltzer
Linda Mitchell
William O'Donnell
Stephen and Lisa Plavin
Brendan Pierce Ryan in Memory of Jack McMahon
Roland Schick
Keith Ward
Tom and Elisa Wilson

Bronze ($1,000 - $2,499)

Amy and Roger Aines
Chris Anderson
Deborah Barnes
Marc Bern
Charlotte Bismuth
Robert Black
Sarah Boles
Lori Brandon
Terry Burgess
Steven Del Pizzo
Mike Denny
Dominick Dioguardi
Peter Doyle Jr.
Claudia Gilman Eisenbaum
Stephen Fox
Jane and Steve Frank
Ali Goldsmith
Dahlia and Andrew Haas
Bonnie Hammer
John M. Harrington, III
Pierre Helfer
Thomas Hilfiger
Steven and Lenae Schwartz
Julie Kivisto
Suzanne Kramer
Stephen Larcen
Josh Levy
Richard Lipton
Joseph Long
Robert Samuel Maltempo
Dennis and Bev McMahon
Mark Meisel
Richard and Elaine Montag
Douglas Nemecek
Peter Noris
Sandra Peppet
Sanford Presant
Louis Radler
The Rogers Family / Everybody Wins Foundation in Honor of Andrew and Kim Hyde
Allan Rothschild
Steven Samuels
Henry Sinkula
Richard Slattery
Barbara Sommer
Avy Stein
Spencer Stein
Kenneth Suslow
John Thompson
Dave Veale
Matt Wakefield
Abby Wenzel
Bill Ziegler

We strive to accurately recognize our donors. Please inform us of any errors or omissions by contacting Kimberly Rasmussen, Director of Development, at krasmussen@Shatterproof.org